Firm

About Us

Duhamel Blimbaum is an independent law firm that has an extensive practice in all areas of Financial Law.

Set up by lawyers from prestigious French and Anglo-Saxon law firms, Duhamel Blimbaum has developed a first-class expertise, providing robust legal advice as well as accompanying our clients in litigation cases. Understanding, anticipating and innovating are at the core of the expertise we offer.

In order to assist our clients in the accomplishment of their projects, our Law Firm is organised around five areas of activity: Corporate Finance, Securities Law, Banking & Finance, Asset Management and Financial Litigation.

As a dynamic and enterprising team, the Firm is steadily opening its services to the international scene and has established an office in London and another one in Casablanca. Duhamel Blimbaum also has an extensive network of best friends firms enabling it to intervene efficiently in many foreign jurisdictions.

Contacts

Jérémie Duhamel

Associate Manager

Jeremy Blimbaum

Associate Manager

Offices

London
Information
Paris
Information
Casablanca
Information
Legal

© Duhamel Blimbaum AARPI

Cabinet

Cabinet Duhamel Blimbaum

Duhamel Blimbaum est un cabinet d’avocats indépendant intervenant dans l’ensemble des domaines du Droit Financier.

Fondé par des avocats issus de prestigieux cabinets français et anglo-saxons, Duhamel Blimbaum développe un savoir-faire de premier plan, tant en conseil qu'en contentieux. Comprendre, anticiper et innover sont les bases de l’expertise que nous mettons au service de nos clients.

Afin d’accompagner nos clients dans la réussite de leurs projets, le Cabinet est organisé autour de cinq pôles d'activité : Corporate Finance, Droit Boursier, Banque Finance, Asset Management et Contentieux Financier.

Dynamique et entreprenant, le Cabinet est résolument tourné vers l’international et a créé un bureau à Londres et un autre à Casablanca. Duhamel Blimbaum dispose également d’un vaste réseau de cabinets partenaires lui permettant d’intervenir dans de nombreuses juridictions étrangères.

Contacts

Jérémie Duhamel

Associé Gérant

Jeremy Blimbaum

Associé Gérant

Bureaux

Londres
Informations
Paris
Informations
Casablanca
Informations
Mentions légales

© Duhamel Blimbaum AARPI