Paris Expertise

Paris

Duhamel Blimbaum Law Firm and its teams of lawyers provide their clients with expertise at the forefront of financial law.

The Paris office, located at the very heart of the City and only a few meters away from the Paris stock exchange, allows us to be close to our clients and to meet their needs in the most responsive way. We advise French and international companies as well as financial institutions and public companies.

In order to meet our clients' expectations and to lead their projects and operations to success, our Law Firm is organised around five areas of expertise: Corporate Finance, Securities Law, Banking and Finance, Asset Management and Financial Litigation.

Every client has a main contact within the Firm in order to deliver a tailor-made service and successfully deal with each file. All our lawyers are graduates from the most prestigious French and international schools (Sciences Po, HEC, ESSEC, Sorbonne, etc.) and all are fluent in both French and English.

Contacts

Jérémie Duhamel

Associate Manager

Jeremy Blimbaum

Associate Manager

Address

92 rue de Richelieu
75002 Paris

Tel: +33 (0)1 82 83 74 50
paris@duhamel-blimbaum.com

Legal

© Duhamel Blimbaum AARPI

Expertises Paris

Paris

Le Cabinet Duhamel Blimbaum met au service de ses clients tout le savoir-faire de ses équipes d'avocats, à la pointe du droit financier.

Le bureau de Paris, situé à quelques mètres de la Bourse de Paris et au coeur de la ville, nous permet d'être au plus près de nos clients et de répondre de manière réactive à leurs besoins. Nous conseillons aussi bien des entreprises françaises et internationales, que des établissements financiers et des institutions publiques.

De manière à répondre aux attentes de nos clients et les accompagner dans la réussite de leurs projets et opérations, le Cabinet est organisé autour de cinq domaines d'expertise : Corporate Finance, Droit boursier, Banque Finance, Asset Management et Contentieux financier.

Chacun de nos clients dispose d'un interlocuteur unique au sein du Cabinet, en charge du suivi et de la centralisation des expertises nécessaires au traitement du dossier. L'ensemble de nos avocats sont diplômés des plus grands établissements d'enseignement supérieur français et étrangers (Sciences Po, HEC, ESSEC, Sorbonne, etc.) et interviennent aussi bien en français qu'en anglais.

Contact :

Jérémie Duhamel

Associé Gérant

Jeremy Blimbaum

Associé Gérant

Coordonnées

92 rue de Richelieu
75002 Paris

Tél: +33 (0)1 82 83 74 50
paris@duhamel-blimbaum.com

Mentions légales

© Duhamel Blimbaum AARPI